Chat With
  

     


  New Performers

Premium Performer

Buy Ad Space


  Popular Performers

Premium Performer

Buy Ad Space


  Recent Shouts

Premium Performer

Buy Ad Space


  Recent Blogs

Showing 16 - 30 Records Of 109

1 23 4 5 6 7 8 

Caller Review

Awesome as always

May 07, 2018

Caller Review

Very hot! Just point her in a direction and hold on!

May 03, 2018

Caller Review

Legitimately the hottest call I've EVER had. Hands down. Get to know Sabrina and she'll take you anywhere you want to go!

Apr 13, 2018

Caller Review

this woman is amazing. No hesitations and will have you cumming sooner than you expected, And if you do, you have time to chat withan an amazing woman :P

Apr 13, 2018

Caller Review

fantastic!

Apr 13, 2018

Caller Review

Amazing, should have done a longer call!!

Apr 13, 2018

Caller Review

Sabrina is the absolute best! Take the time to get to know her and you will not regret it, I promise you!

Apr 13, 2018

Caller Review

mmm versatile skilled super filthy really outstanding

Apr 04, 2018

Caller Review

OH yes! Sweet and nasty!

Mar 27, 2018

Caller Review

Great roleplay, really understands my futa obsession:)

May 18, 2018

Caller Review

awesome fun, very dirty girl and very sexy voice!

Aug 09, 2018

Caller Review

Awesome, made me feel completely comfortable, terrific roleplay!

Mar 01, 2018

Caller Review

Wow. This was my first time, and it was way better than I expected it could be. Will be back, hopefully many times.

Feb 21, 2018

Caller Review

Sabrina has helped me grow and become so much more aware of my true sexuality. She has given me confidence and freedom to enjoy who I am with so must pleasure. I am starting to feel the same power and excitement embracing my pedophilia just as I did when I was a teenager. Thank you Sabrina for reaffirming my purpose in life.

Feb 13, 2018

Caller Review

If you want a detailed imaginative no Taboo roleplay then this ladies for you. But if you want something to complex then good idea to shop around. The detail of this lady on an any Taboo is very good and she does try hard to please. If my rp were more heated, natural then I'd pic this lady again. I do respect a lady whom tries to please.

Feb 05, 2018

Showing 16 - 30 Records Of 109

1 23 4 5 6 7 8 

{literal}