Chat With

Voice Tease New Girls Online Now All Reviews Chat Room Fan Clubs

1 23 

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

cute voice , nice call

Mar 19, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

My absolute favourite! I wish I could give you more stars. I can't wait to talk to you again baby girl.

Mar 16, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

great like always. Love it

Mar 05, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

oh yeah !

Mar 02, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Fantastic voice! Great call. Definitely recommend giving Britney a try.

Mar 01, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Delightful and genuine. Pervy young woman. Filthy mouth. 5 stars

Feb 27, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


Oh πŸ™€, goodness! Thank you so much!

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

came like Niagara Falls !

Feb 27, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

My favorite. The best

Feb 27, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


I didn't know yoy can be so sweetπŸ’œ thank you sugar πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’‹

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

She makes Dadddy cumm every time hard, she has the perfect voice and mix of naughty and nice. The best!

Feb 25, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Incredible!

Feb 21, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


Thank you for playing with me, sirπŸŒΈπŸ’žπŸŒΈπŸ’žπŸŒΈπŸ’žπŸŒΈπŸŒΈ

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Milk slave. Wow

Feb 10, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Good girl, down for anything!

Feb 10, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Fucking great.

Feb 08, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


I loved being your sex slaveπŸ’

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Such a perfect little slutgirl!!! So fucking sexy, will drain your balls dry, definitely call her now!!!

Feb 07, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

No. I couldn't ido it..... I couldnt keep away from the haunting, dark-eyed beauty...Britney... Oh, and once again...drunk on the delicious music that is her voice, her laughter, her seemingly so-innocent sweetness...I forgot everything except the irresistably seductive Britney, her voice making her seem..almost .palpably present--her body's very wetness, warmth, and smell, for a brief, disorienting moment, feeling so real in that intoxicating music... her voice and her laughter dansing so seductively..hypnotically..then... gone with the descent enevitable, partner, conspicuous silence

Feb 04, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

She is absolutely addicting ....

Jan 27, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


I adore your sexy deep voice daddyπŸŽ€πŸ’‹

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Just amazing ...an incredible breath of fresh air ...

Jan 27, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


Thank you daddy! πŸ’•πŸ’‹

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Awesome

Jan 20, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


Thank you daddyπŸ’‹πŸ’‹β€πŸ’‹πŸ’‹β€πŸ’‹β€

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

She has become a regular for this pervert

Jan 14, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Love her. She likes them young, like me!

Jan 13, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


Oh yes I do;)

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Very fine and very kind and worked very hard to please me and satisfy me. Thank ypu

Dec 28, 2019

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

So good called back for more phone fun. Love the role play.

Dec 19, 2019

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Sexy... hot... dirty... fun.

Dec 19, 2019


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


I love that your my PervŸ’•

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

hawt !

Dec 16, 2019


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


You are so sexy baby!

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Britney is a masterpiece....

Dec 13, 2019


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


Thank you daddy! ^β€’^

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

the best at her job and more I love her to death :)

Dec 03, 2019


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


I love you Brandon❀

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

The Best !

Dec 02, 2019


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Britney Lavigne


Thank you^β€’^

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

The ultimate cure for erectile dysfunction !

Nov 25, 2019

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Great PSO, no taboos, must call!

Nov 21, 2019

Uncensored Phone Sex Britney Lavigne

Cute and innocent Southern voice, very inviting and makes you feel at ease. No taboos that I found--she sounded so perverted as she was doing my "countdown"--loved it! Will repeat! Thank you!

Nov 20, 2019

1 23