Chat With

Voice Tease New Girls Online Now All Reviews Chat Room Fan Clubs

1

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Distant and unenthused, she said uh huh a lot in the beginning and then agreed to an extreme fantasy. She was completely unresponsive, and allowed big periods of silence with an "okay" after I talked. At first I thought she was offended, but she indicated it was fine. After 90 more seconds, she made clear she had not really paid attention to my instructions and got very passive aggressive when I complained, like a PR person at a front desk with pat "I'm sorry you feel that way" style responses. Would give zero stars if I could. But instead I have to write a scathing review.

Dec 18, 2020

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

eh

Nov 06, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Thank you

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Worst ever. She said nothing and just took my money

Aug 26, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Thank you

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

It was great talking to Mrs. Black Amber. She was easy to talk to and very sexy! Will call her again sometime. Thanks

Aug 19, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Thank you

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

the sweetest black girl on here, but also the nastiest. i will be back!

Aug 17, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Thank you

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Not involved enough

Jul 21, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Thank you

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

good call took no initiative just followed direction.

Jun 30, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


πŸ–€Thanks I do what I can when I can πŸ–€

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Sounded like she was watching tv. I made an effort and gave her sometime to respond but just moaned here and there.A whole 2 mins of silence. I'de pass.

Jun 29, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


πŸ–€Well I'm sorry you feel that way hun sometimes I can't hear or a bad connection but if you want I'm willing to try to make it right please baby πŸ–€

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

I loved talking with this dirty girl. She knew how to push all the buttons and then some.

Jun 10, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Well don't keep me waiting come on baby πŸ’‹ I'm waiting πŸ’‹

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Very sharp minded girl....she's very talented, let's just leave it at that...

May 19, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


πŸ’‹Well I'm happy to know that you liked what you got now come get More πŸ’‹

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

I came hard !

Apr 27, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Come on baby πŸ’‹ there's much more where that came from πŸ’‹

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Very vivid and intense fantasy !

Apr 11, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


thanks 😊 sweetie β€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Another awesome call with this filthy niglet

Apr 06, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


🀞I'm hoping to find a master to give me what I need please be my master 🀞

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Marvelous. Beautiful bright sick pervert.

Apr 05, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Thank you

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex

1 Loves

Thanks for listening to my perverted story

Mar 27, 2020


Thank you!

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Awesome call she listened to me talk about what I did to this sweet little niglet. Definitely will call again.

Mar 27, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


🀞Oh I enjoyed as much as you did please come back so we can play some more πŸ’‹

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Awesome game

Mar 06, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


πŸ’‹ talking to you is fun so come on back so we can have a good time 🀞

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

My dream gf

Mar 06, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


πŸ’‹ thanks hun for the review can't wait to talk again 😘

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

I enjoyed but she needed to be more assertive.

Feb 28, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


πŸ€”Ok well give me a chance to then come on baby πŸ’‹

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Ashley does a hot phone call.

Feb 19, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


πŸ’‹wow sweetie thanks you better come back hun ❀️

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

GREAT

Feb 07, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Can't wait to talk to you 😘 Soon sugar πŸ’‹

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

I’d give her 10 stars if I could. I’m hooked on her.

Feb 07, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Thanks πŸ˜˜β€οΈπŸ’‹ I love talking with you also and can't wait to talk again sweetie

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex

1 Loves

Awesome girl very hot great too talk with

Jan 26, 2020


Thank you!

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

Great girl very hot down for everything and anything will call again

Jan 26, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Don honey 😘 come back and get nasty baby πŸ’‹

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

She's so fucking hot. Give her a call.

Jan 10, 2020


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Thank you

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex Mrs BlackAmber

DO NOT CALL THIS SLUT if you want to be bored. She knows how to keep a conversation going and sense the direction it should go. Great voice articulate and fucking nasty.

Dec 31, 2019


From SinCats.com
Thank you for calling Mrs BlackAmber


Thank you for the review sweetie hope to hear from you soon hun

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex

1 Loves

Daddy loves his sweet baby girl. Her voice will drive you wild. So sexy and willing. Love her so much

Dec 31, 2019


Thank you!

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

Uncensored Phone Sex

1 Loves

She loves the too yung girls from BD Company!

Dec 30, 2019


Thank you!

Free Phone Sex   Callcodes

1