Performer Categories         Who's Online         Member Zones


  New Performers


  Popular Performers


  Recent Shouts


  Recent Blogs

Showing 1 - 15 Records Of 18

12 

Petty pervacations lost me as a happy customer

Oct 30, 2017

Fun time thank you at test sincats and 7conminity organization

Oct 28, 2017

5 โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜† What Sexcellence, edged to an intense final release Awesome attitude coupled with visually descriptive effective inception by proxy Of extreme kinky taboo dirty talking xox

Oct 20, 2017

5โ˜†

Oct 20, 2017

5โ˜†

Oct 20, 2017

5โ˜†

Oct 20, 2017

5โ˜†

Oct 20, 2017

5โ˜†

Oct 20, 2017

Addictive โ€ข brilliant โ€ข wonderful exhilarating โ€ข fantastic โ€ข The absolute acme of kinky phonesex i have ever experienced anywhere. โ€ข โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜† โ€ข on edge for nearly the entire call span โ€ข sophisticated pervers โ€ข sincerely understanding โ€ข completely attentive โ€ข comprehensive โ€ข visual โ€ข pleasure from the moment she speaks โ€ข eminent climaximum โ€ข never undone โ™ก

Oct 19, 2017

Totally addictive and unbelievably seductive this girl is the finest artisan and master of her craft intuitive, prestigious honed and refined. Sexxxxxxyyyyyyyy โ—‡โ—‡ 5โ˜† 10" @ $5.00 = โ—‡โ—‡ 24'

Oct 19, 2017

A fice star experience again be calling back very soon

Oct 19, 2017

Absolut nirvana the best of my life for real!! I am so sprung on this woman inspite of a truculent aberration in our initial iteration iam very inclined to express veneration for this individual and subsequently hold in the highest reguard - I couldn't be more impressed by her ability to maintain equanimity and demonstrate her commitment to excellence in the face of adversity KUDOS to her and love i was righr about her talent and wrong about the detriment comment she is a gem and an attribute i will be perpetual in patronage joshua [thank you!!] Please do show her my review and expel my other reviews as i dont think them relevant nor should her rating grade reflect that which is no longer undone as it would not account for our most auspicious and amicable resolve. โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜† Awesomeness ^awesomeness โ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™ก

Oct 19, 2017

Rude unprofessional cut the call of mocked me when i expressed not getting the time i paaid for and is either insulting the intelligence of the consumer or shes totaly incompetent as she claims that she has noting to do with her call packages and iafter prommising ro make up time to me used manipultive tactics to be evasive a tool call administrative manipulative dissonance meant to frustrate the consumer in to exhaust to further finalize the act of fraud and dissolve a reasonable association for related accountability, an unsustainable midel for business damaging to the repute of the entire organization should it become a higher in fequncy factor than to comprehensive compensatory resolve.

Oct 16, 2017

Wast of money petty ripoff artist insulting and arrogantly cites incompetence to frustrate the csller into acceptance of being defrauded out of the smallest amount of money absolut buffoonery and not at all a representation auspicious for the other girls nor the 7community.com platform sites foolishly putting reput of all whithin in danger of diminished repute and devalued as a service in my opinion

Oct 16, 2017

Hott phone sex love it * retro rating amicably in resolution common in sense beneficial to all i will be calling back soon

Oct 19, 2017

Showing 1 - 15 Records Of 18

12 

{literal}