Chat With
  

     

Showing 1 - 14 Records Of 14

1

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

Hot AF! Super nasty and fun as heck.

Oct 20, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

Awesomest woman here. Super sexy and freaky.

May 17, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

Nastyness is awesome at kinky. She listens to what you want, figures out what you might want and adds her own great twist!

Apr 15, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

It takes Southern woman to ....git a dirty job done!

Apr 15, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

Wow...just...wow. Soooo good. Ty xo

Apr 04, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

WOW! What a champ! Amazing! Do yourself a favor. Get that 30 for $30 call while it lasts. You'll be glad you did.

Mar 31, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

Hot and nasty as F! thank you nastyness!!

Jan 26, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

Miss NastyNess you are becoming adictive every time we talk it get 100 percent hotter Whoops missed a D in addictive

Jan 21, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

HOT HOT Cannot wait to drink her succulent nectar again

Jan 18, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

Such a great mommy, with such a great imagination and a tough streak that all mommies should have. Awesome.

Feb 06, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

She mentioned in her details of being the raunchiest, horniest lady, a real woman. I booked an hour thinking this would be dirty. The ladies claims are misguided. She has a soft voice, limited tallent for roleplay. She was more quiestionimg what i desired than using her imagination. If your into chatting with a soft voiced lady for a bit of a dirty chin wag. This is your lady. She really needs to learn the craft she claims. I was more fed up after talking 3-4 minutes with her.

Jan 09, 2018

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

Thanks, bby. Your such a nasty cum dumpster. Next time I call again, she should bring the nastiest bitch in her. I bet you luv piss and fist anal action.

Dec 16, 2017

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

This slur had me coming fast. She is great at providing sexy details. Well worth her price

Dec 14, 2017

NastyNess 69

Caller Review

NastyNess has a great voice and will give you what you want! You'll see.

Nov 17, 2017

Showing 1 - 14 Records Of 14

1

{literal}